I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2007-01-05

At least they look like links instead of patties...

Well, I had NO idea that the �what type of bed� question wouldn�t be answered by my original post (i.e. I spent a DAMN lot of money on�), so here is a link to what I purchased http://www.springair.com/www1/backsupporter-poc.htm . To answer specific questions� yes, it�s big and bouncy ;) yes, it can be jumped up and down on in all manner of dress (or undress for that matter)� and for those of you just too shy to ask (but I know you�re dying to ask) yes, there are plenty of appropriately-situated tie points (and some more planned for installation in the immediate area - stay tuned!).

I went to the Dr yesterday, and already feel better. For two different reasons:
1 � he prescribed some different meds than what I was taking over the counter. I was eating Motrin, and it helped. He prescribed prescription-strength Aleve (don�t recall the exact name of the drug) but omg, what a difference! I�ve only been taking it now just over 24 hours, and I feel totally different� almost completely pain-free.
2 � this Dr rocks, and I�m sure I�ll be going out to swill a few beers and throw back a few shots with him once this is over. Any Dr that uses the term �you feel like shit� in the course of discussing what he�s found and what he�s testing for is OK in my book. Think about that! �� feel like shit� � THAT, my friends, is exactly how a Dr should describe how you feel. Now, I�m nerdy enough to want to know everything technical about what he�s doing, what he�s found, etc, etc� but I also appreciate straight-up talk. It doesn�t get any better than �feel like shit�.

There is ONE little drawback with him, which kind of surprised me. In the past, I�ve always chosen my Dr�s based on the size of their fingers (if you aren�t a straight male over 40� don�t be laughing!). I�d search for females (typically smaller fingers) and HAVE told a Dr �nothing personal� after meeting him (he played football somewhere in his past.. nuff said). I just don�t want the old prostate exam to be handled (there�s a pun in there somewhere) by some no-neck, barrel-chested guy that can looks like he can kill a case of beer in� oh, 90 seconds.

Which describes this Dr to a tee. He says he used to be a general surgeon, and that he decided to go into GP as a form of retirement (shorter hours). Personally, I think they raised his malpractice insurance because someone reported him as operating with sausages instead of fingers attached to the end of his palms.

When I got the appointment, they told me his name was Gold. I�m thinking� little Jewish guy, how big can his fingers be? Little did I know he was part of the Jewish Mafia, Enforcer Division (and likely an instructor for the Mossad�s Personal Combat school). Oh well� I�ll start my relaxation techniques now :|

t85225 at 12:09 p.m.

|

previous | next