I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2007-03-22

-

I'm glad I won the 'delux' spa package instead of the standard one. Here's why:

--The last 3 of my 4 nurses have also been the charge nurse. While this means that I sometimes have to wait a bit longer to get her actually here, being buds with the person in overall charge DOES have it's benefits. :)

--You just cannot say enough about upgraded rooms. Be it on a cruise ship, a plane (ya want those pesky wings as far back over your shoulder as possible... First Class baby), or a hotel / spa room... What you see when you look out (as well as the sheer physical size of the room itself) makes or breaks the whole experience.

--Tonight I was treated to an air matress on my bed. Now, before you scratch a hole in your head trying to figure out how that fits in... consider for a moment someone that didn't have much in the way of a butt to begin with (think hip bones, a wooden park bench... those in the same predicament can understand the need to find comfort in any situation requiring sitting in place for more than a few scant hours). This air matress is, in short... heavenly.

Life is good and I wanted to let you know.

And... what a scare today! My rainy's Yahell account... 360 page, email, messenger... all disappeared, poof! I was so proud of her when she ranted like a sailor and then went about the task of rebuilding it. Love ya My flower.

Later all :)

t85225 at 12:55 a.m.

|

previous | next