I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-12-26

Sometime I just need to be reminded to make lemonade

So� a trip to the Dr� and then my colleen decides to post a piece on her blog about happiness.

She relayed a story that has had made its rounds� that of an elderly blind gentleman who being shipped off to a retirement home. The attendant is describing the room to him (he�s blind... remember?) and after only a few words, he enthusiastically exclaims his love for his new room.

Of course, the attendant is a bit mystified, as she hasn�t completed the description. How can he claim to love it, she asks him. And of course (as we all remember the story now that�s its being retold), he explains that we all make a conscious decision to either love or hate our present circumstance.

Hmmm� I�m supposed to be training / teaching her�

Yeah, I feel a bit under the weather. Yeah, I�ve been using that as an excuse not to post here and other places. But� time to make the decision that this is NOT going to affect me.

Thanks my love :)

t85225 at 1:50 p.m.

|

previous | next