I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-11-22

Sigh...

A quick update� if you read both of my sites, it�s crossposted so don�t bother looking for something new and exciting at the other :p

It�s been� oh hell, too many hours to count since I quit smoking. It�s Wednesday, and my last cigarette was on Sunday. Soooooo�. I quit :) All of you wondering if I would make it (generally confined to the present and recently-quit smokers� they know how easy it is to relapse in the process) can now quit wondering!

I�ve got 3 more days off, including this one. No plans at all for today, turkey dinner at a friend of a friends house tomorrow, then packing and taking care of loose ends on Friday before I head back to England on Saturday. This trip is for 3 weeks� ugh!

A side note that no one but myself will understand� but hey, this is MY space, right? I hate� HATE� the word �no�. At this point in my life, I�ve learned how to minimize the �no�s I encounter� mainly by modifying my expectations / desires. But every once in awhile� Gawd I hate hearing that word.

t85225 at 7:57 a.m.

|

previous | next