I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-11-19

Who am I kidding? quitting is NOT fun

Well, today I had my last cigarette. And am now chewing my first piece of nicotine gum.

I�ve used the gum successfully before, so I�m fairly confident it will work again for me. But OMFG, this stuff tastes like CRAP.

This should be fun� see if you can detect the edginess in my writing over the next few days. After about 3-4 days, the worst of it is over, so let�s hope I write enough for you to see the transition from peaceful smoker to raving, on-the-edge maniac and back to some semblance of calm.

Really� it�ll be fun!

WAIT! See, it�s started already! :p

I had something else to say. Sit down, please (omg, I almost said �Sit your ass down!� ... not a good sign this early :p )

I bought this gum at a pharmacy, and as the pharmacist was ringing me up, she said to me �nicotine gum, 4mg, mint, 110 pieces� that will be $34.00�.

I expected the $34.00� but the run down on the label on the box? I then realized (and Chris, immediately thought of you), she has to pay attention to this stuff all the time, so probably doesn�t even think about what�s she saying� just goes through it out of habit.

Which lead me to asking myself a question. Chris, perhaps you can help with this one? If I ask a pharmacist to pass the bottle of catsup while eating, will I get an absent minded �water, tomatoes and tomato paste, molasses, vinegar� 10.5 oz�?

Just thought I�d ask :p

t85225 at 3:09 p.m.

|

previous | next