I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-08-25

A short, dull post... but a post nonetheless

Sitting at the airport in Santa Ana, waiting on my flight back to Phoenix.

My first order of business when returning? Going to check out a room for rent. The location is good, the price is great. I just hope it�s not populated with a bunch of slobs.

OK� I was making an adventure out of being homeless, but that faded fast :p I want a place� I�m so tired of NOT having a place.

Actually, I�d like to say �screw it� to roommates and have my own place. It�s just so damn hard to justify that when I�m never there. Perhaps I can find a cheap efficiency or studio that will work.

Well, this isn�t much of a post, but the plane is getting ready to board soon and I�ve got a few things to wrap up before I do. I�m sure I�ll post more this weekend before I reboard a plane on Sunday.

t85225 at 4:32 p.m.

|

previous | next