I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-04-28

Asleep at the wheel

quick post as I have 30 minutes or so before I board my flight. I few into Reagan International, which is damn near in the yard next door to the White House. It�s a bitch to walk through, as the distance between gates is just shy of 6 furlongs (in fact, they were running two year old horses in a stakes race between gates 14 and 15 as I landed). But other than the hoof required (no pun intended) to get anywhere within the airport, it was rather pleasant.

I�m flying out of Dulles International. And it pretty much sucks. The ticket counters are in the main building� but no gates are. To get to the gates, you have to take a shuttle bus. And these are no run-of-the-mill buses� more like Arnold or Barry buses (i.e. on steroids� and sympathy chuckles accepted).

Anyway� I�m itching to get on the plane, as I�ve got the bulkhead window seat. That means leg room� AND a solid surface that I can lay my head against. I�m tired� real tired� and plan on sleeping like a baby the whole way to Las Vegas.

Yes, Las Vegas. I�m flying PAST Phoenix (an additional hour in the air). Makes sense to me too.

Oh, I have something to relate. I saw this on the way to the airport today. I really need to start carrying my camera with me (it says in my computer bag, inside a zippered compartment with lots of other electronic gizmos� I suspect it and my phone charger are having an electrifying relationship. I just hope that they take precautions� against static.

While driving, I saw a storefront for a company that apparently makes / sells replacement windows, etc. They had a huge ad painted on their window, and it was hard to miss. The ad read� �see-through windows�.

I read� and reread. Then I thought� if a window isn�t see through, isn�t that then a wall???

Falling asleep� time to post and crawl into my seat.

t85225 at 4:09 p.m.

|

previous | next