I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-04-27

I'm blessed to know...

I�ve been overwhelmed with the support I�ve been getting from friends. I�ve received comments on this journal, emails, Yahell 360 messages, phone calls� everything short of pencil-written messages delivered by carrier pigeon. And I�m too damn tired to thank everyone as I should� personally� so I�m copping out and doing it here.

Anne� well, you know. BTW� did you walk off with my pork rinds?

Chris� while you were / are going through your own, you still found time to let me know that you were there, and always had a kind word. I can�t thank you enough. Oh� and I�m back in the area week after next. Coffee?

Janice� you rock! We really have to do coffee, or Sunday morning breakfast one weekend.

Leyna� hugs ya all up girl. Once you get to town, I�ll show you where you can get pizza to die for. Hey� knowing where to get good pizza is IMPORTANT when you move somewhere!

Mythy, mythy� smiles @ the friend who says what she thinks, not what she thinks I want to hear. Yeah, I�ve got the June date marked on my calendar� I heard you were going to volunteer as a sub for some demos? Hehehe� ok, I didn�t hear that, but it would make an awesome rumor :)

s� lovely, simply s� omg girl, you have this way of saying just the right words, and in that oh so soothing and subtle manner that makes any problems I might imagine I�m having suddenly seem non-existent.


Ya know� this was one damn easy entry to write.

t85225 at 9:47 p.m.

|

previous | next