I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-03-05

The lazy way to write a journal entry :p

I�ve seen this on quite a few of my friend�s 360 blogs� so thought I�d once again be part of the herd of sheep and post it. While it�s long as hell, it�s simple to read. Things in BOLD I�ve never done, normal text items I have. At times, things cried out for comment� you�ll be able to tell :p

If you decide to join the herd and post your own results, please let me know so I can peek!

I�ve Never Kissed a Member of the Opposite Sex
I�ve Never Snorted Because Someone Made Me Laugh
I�ve Never Kissed a Member of the Same Sex

I've Never crashed a friend's car
I�ve Never Been To Japan


I've Never Been in a Taxi.
I�ve Never Been in Love

I�ve Never Had Sex In Public

� but have had the phrase �get a room already� thrown my way� does that count?

I�ve Never Been Dumped
I�ve Never Done Cocaine
I�ve Never Shoplifted � oh the follies of youth!
I�ve Never Been Fired
I�ve Never Been in a Fist Fight
I�ve Never Snuck out Of My Parent�s House

I�ve never been Tied Up
I�ve Never Regretted Having Sex with Someone

� very poorly worded� I haven�t had sex with someone and regretted it� so, have I never done this?

I�ve Never Been Arrested � once again, the follies of youth!
I�ve Never Made out with a Stranger
I�ve Never Stolen Something from My Job � hey, we all put a pen in our pocket! Be honest, for gods sake!

I�ve Never Celebrated New Years In Time Square
I�ve Never Gone on a Blind Date


I�ve Never Lied to a Friend
I�ve Never Had a Crush on a Teacher
I�ve Never Celebrated Mardi Gras in New Orleans
I�ve Never Been To Europe
I�ve Never Skipped School
I�ve Never Slept With A Co-Worker
I�ve Never Cut Myself On Purpose � tell me you didn�t have the �friends� blood pact� thing around age 10???

I�ve Never Had Sex at the Office


I�ve Never Been Married
I�ve Never Been Divorced
I�ve Never Had Sex with More Than One Person within the Same Week
I�ve Never Posed Nude � rarely, OK?

I�ve never gotten Someone Drunk Just To Have Sex With Them
I�ve Never Killed Anyone
I�ve Never Received Scars from My Sex Partner
I�ve Never Thrown up in a Bar

- I always had enough wits about me to step outside :p

I�ve Never Purposely Set A Part Of Myself On Fire � before you get all weirded out� lighter fluid� �look!�� again, its� what 10 year olds do!

I�ve Never Eaten Sushi

I�ve Never Been Snowboarding


I�ve Never Had Sex At A Friend�s House While They Were Throwing A Party

I�ve Never Had Sex In A Dressing Room
I�ve Never Flashed Anyone


I�ve Never Met Anyone from Online
I've Never Smoked A Cigarette

I've Never Stolen A Car


I've Never Had Feelings for Someone Who Didn�t Have Them Back
I've Never Seen Someone Die
I've Never Been To Canada
I've Never Been To Mexico
I've Never Been on a Plane
I've Never Laid on My Back and Watched the Clouds Go By
I've Never Made A Snow Angel

I've Never Rode A Mechanical Bull
I've Never Rode A Motorcycle

� but I do feel a mid-life crisis looming� now where is that Harley dealership brochure?
I've Never Had A Tea Party � I�m assuming mushroom tea counts? ;) youth� folly� I�ve outgrown most of that now :p

I've Never Flown A Kite
I've Never Built A Sand Castle
I've Never Gone Puddle Jumping
I've Never Played Dress Up � OK, when I was really little (6, 7?), this Domme who was all of 12 would gather up all the little kids in the neighborhood and make us (I kid you not� would threaten to beat us up!) pretend to do plays� that she wrote. She delighted in making the girls play as guys� and the guys as girls. I gotta remember to mention that to my therapist! :p

I've Never Cheated While Playing A Game

- that I can remember... who really knows when you're REALLY little?

I've Never Been Lonely

I've Never Used A Fake ID


I've Never Watched a Sunset with Some I Care About
I've Never Felt An Earthquake
I've Never Touched A Snake
I've Never Slept beneath the Stars
I've Never Been Tickled
I've Never Been Robbed
I've Never Been Misunderstood
I've Never Won A Contest
I've Never Ran A Red Light
I've Never Been Suspended From School
I've Never Been in a Car Accident

I've Never Eaten a Whole Pint of Ice Cream in One Night


I've Never Had De Ja Vu

I've Never Danced in the Moonlight


I've Never Liked the Way I Look
I've Never Witnessed a Crime
I've Never Questioned My Heart

I've Never Been Obsessed with Post-It Notes

- anyone know the Lilly Tomlin play 'In Search for Signs of Intelligent Life in the Universe? the character Trudy is all I could think about when reading this :p

I've Never Squished Barefoot Thru the Mud
I've Never Been Lost
I've Never Swam in the Ocean

I've Never Felt like Dying

� there are those moments when young and I just couldn�t make sense of it all� think we all go through that at some point� but I�ve got friends who really DO feel like dying� and I realize that I�ve been lucky to never have really felt that

I've Never Cried Myself to Sleep

� well, not since having my last stuffed animal taken away at age 6 or so� don�t think that was what was meant here :p

I've Never Played Cops and Robbers and Post Office � Post Office, Spin the Bottle� but what the hell is Cops and Robbers?

I've Never Colored with Crayons
I've Never Paid for a Meal with Only Coins
I've Never Done Something That I Told Myself I Wouldn't Do
I've Never Laughed until a Beverage Came out of My Nose

I've Never Been Told by a Complete Stranger That I'm HOT

So there ya have it. And yes, it is kinda copping out to post this as a journal entry� but I don�t care :p

t85225 at 3:15 p.m.

|

previous | next