I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2005-12-10

Finally... normal stuff! its been so long :~P

Wow... I've got 'normal' stuff to write about .

This evening is the company xmas party, which is apparently taken VERY SERIOUS here in this company. So serious, that the company is not only paying to fly all the Road Warriors in and provide a very nice hotel room in Downtown Philly (http://www.lathamhotel.com), but our dates / significant others / wives and husbands as well.

So, all that to say that I'm in Downtown Philly. This is the 1st time in all My experiences that I've been able to actually spend any time (more than a few hours) in a major Downtown area... and how damn cool! The streets are full of people, as are the restaurants and bars at night. I don't even have a car (which is TOTALLY cool), as everything we are doing is within walking distance, or at most a cheap cab ride. I could get used to this.

Just finished a morning meeting and luncheon, and the party tonight is being held at the Philopatrian Literary Institute (http://www.partyspace.com/facilitypages/philopatrian/history.html). Kind of nice to relax and see some old friends for a change. Real people ... in the flesh, and talking without the need for a phone or a keyboard... I've almost forgotten how much richer an experience like this can be.

t85225 at 2:00 p.m.

|

previous | next