I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2005-11-13

Home cooking... at last!

Today has been great� and awful.

Great in that I don�t have to get on a plane this afternoon, a rare treat. Actually, I flew last Monday as well, heading for the West Coast, but I had to fly early, and hit the ground running as soon as I got there. This week, I�m taking a late flight out Monday evening (7 PM) and arriving into Newark at about 2 AM � leaving enough time for Me to get into a hotel and grab a few hours of sleep before hitting the client site. WoooHooo� a full Monday at home!

It was awful for a few reasons�

1, Sean was supposed to let Me know that he was available to see him tonight� dinner and some time. I�ve left a few messages, but no answer. I suspect � hope, that its just a 15 year old�s personal, social life interfering and that I can handle. I remember being 15, and parents were NOT My priority :-p But, if its his mom talking him out of it� that would totally piss Me off. She claims to not interfere, but I know better� and have called her on it many times.

2, I�m feeling a bit lonely, which is so not like Me� and at the same time is so typical of Me. While I thrive with alone time, I also crave sharing My life with someone. My former is wonderful in that respect� she and I still speak daily. But, she�s having a hard time dealing with My current interest, and as a result she wants to curtail Oour communication for a bit.slowly winding down contact. I suppose because I have another interest, its easier for Me. Sigh� I�ll miss the constant contact, but do understand. If only she could find a diversion (smiles), I think it would allow her emotionally to let go more completely, and thus allow Oour friendship to continue. Eventually, Wwe both know it will happen� I just get impatient at times.

As far as the feeling lonely, there is one I�m pursuing (smiles) that could alleviate that problem. There are obstacles in My path, and to be honest, they may be insurmountable. But, the reward if I�m able to overcome these obstacles far outweighs any pain that I�ll feel if it turns out that I can�t overcome them. Its frustrating to see exactly what Your heart desires, and to not be able to reach out and pluck it off the vine.

Time to think about eating� the roomie is out buying a pack of steaks from Costco and I�ve given instructions to not come home without corn still in the husk. For the first time since early July (4 months!), I�m going to eat a home cooked meal�. Wooohoooo!

t85225 at 5:31 p.m.

|

previous | next