I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2005-12-25

Another 'no fault' zone...

Been pondering relationships (imagine that!)�

While I said I was going to try combating the �its My fault� attitude, I suddenly realized that there is a huge instance I�ve been overlooking� and yet, deal with constantly lately. joey, and Oour relationship.

I was listening to the radio, and Billy Joel was playing� leave it to Billy to write lyrics that fit the moment, huh? In the song, he wrote that no matter if the relationship lasted long or not, no matter if it worked or not� it was worth it.

Of course, that got Me to thinking about joey� and how I�ve been telling Myself constantly that I did this wrong, that wrong� that I should have never pursued her. But� bullshit. That�s all bullshit. So, here goes�

I followed My heart with joey, and while it didn�t work out, I sure as hell wished it had. No apologies, no misgivings. Every time love enters the picture, there is ALWAYS the chance for heartbreak� that goes with the territory. So when it happens, that doesn�t mean the love was somehow wrong to feel, or to pursue.

So� another hurdle crossed? I fear that some will say that it�s a step back, as they think the relationship was somehow flawed to begin with. Be that as it may� it was right for My heart. And while following Yyour heart may not always be a sure-thing, I don�t think it�s ever wrong

t85225 at 11:32 p.m.

|

previous | next