I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-11-18

Manchester airport

Another airport. But this time, it�s been a full 2 weeks since I�ve sat in one, and while I don�t want to say this too loudly� I missed it.

It�s especially welcome today, as I�m heading home. I fired off an email to my boss this morning, before I left the hotel room. In it, I just let her know that I�m tired� for 33 out of the last 34 days, I�ve either worked on-site with a client (counting the required all-day staff meetings and the User Conference in Las Vegas) or traveled a majority of the day. Only 1 day off. I am tired all the way down to my bones.

Being on foreign soil didn�t really make it tough, but sure didn�t lighten the load. I look forward to not having to ask people to repeat what they�ve said, or have people look at me with the �are you speaking English? Cause I recognize some of the words� look. Whoever said �two countries divided by a common language� sure hit the nail in the head.

But, all in all� I�ve enjoyed this last month. It�s probably much easier to say that now, rather than a week ago, because I know that starting tomorrow I have 6 full days off. That�s enough to make anyone jealous. Hell, I�d be jealous if I didn�t have 6 days off too :p

I�ll probably write more on the plane, unless I get upgraded, drink really heavily really fast, and then sleep the whole flight away.

Lets hope for whatever outcome is best :)

t85225 at 2:27 a.m.

|

previous | next