I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-08-18

And now... the News! (Paul Harvey would be so proud!)

News� I�m alone again, and heading home.

Take the �heading� literally� I�m sitting in a Starbucks in the south end of Sacramento where I�ve stopped to gas up and grab a bite to eat. My abode for the last 2-3 months (how long HAS it been?) is about an hour north. Phoenix is 11 hours away to the south and east. Gawd, I love to drive :)

Maybe later� much later� I�ll write about the reasons for this, but I doubt that I�ll ever speak completely freely about this sudden change. Discussing specifics would only serve to embarrass, and I won�t do that.

I�ve missed Phoenix, and look forward to returning. I�m almost looking forward to the challenges this return is presenting� I don�t have a place to stay, and scant little time to find something. I leave for a 2-week trip Monday morning, so I think at this point I�ll just grab a hotel room to call �home�, a storage space to store my stuff in, and start a long-distance search for a place while I�m gone.

So� starting another chapter in this tome I call my life. Given the auspicious start (i.e. homeless � now how many people can make being homeless an adventure!), I wonder how this new narrative will read.

Stay tuned!

t85225 at 7:51 p.m.

|

previous | next