I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-04-20

30 hours... but who's counting???

I'm sitting at Starbucks, and trying to tap out a VERY short entry on my uber-phone with slide-out keyboard. Very much easier than using the tap-a-million-times typing on a standard phone keypad... but I still haven't quite mastered typing with my thumbs.

It's a short 30 hours until I meet little one at the airport. Besides the excitement that naturally accompanies a first meeting (especially when the connection already established is so strong and captivating).the unique experience of having someone waiting for me as I leave the security area is something I'm really looking forward to. I wrote about this very thing in an old Yahell 360 blog entry entitled A Day In The Life... I really need to get the better ones reposted.

t85225 at 12:46 p.m.

|

previous | next