I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-02-11

Redecorating....

Progress on the redecorating in here� of a sorts. I think it certainly looks better than the stark white I had before, but it�s still not �what I want�. Sigh�

Well, I can take solace in the fact that I got NO (read � not one) suggestions as to how to make this place look. This after I painfully confessed to having NO artistic ability. To make it worse, I have no sense of color� it�s not that I�m color blind, I just don�t know what looks good together. Hell, I can�t tell the difference between black and blue early in the morning (but can later in the day� is that weird, or what?).

So� without suggestions (like� I�ll do it for you!), you must suffer through whatever I select to decorate with. :p

t85225 at 10:18 p.m.

|

previous | next