I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-01-28

Feeling kinda tired...

I feel like I�ve neglected this space, so a quick entry just to allow Myself to feel like I�m not.

Yesterday was 19 hours� today so far, 12 (and who knows how many more). Yup� taking a manufacturing plant live on our software is brutal. My day starts tomorrow morning (assuming it ends some time tonight) at 8AM, and then Monday morning at 4:15 AM. Monday is going to be the killer� by noon, I will have put in a full day, and it will maybe, possibly (if there is a god) be half over.

So that�s why I haven�t posted this week, and likely will not for at least the first few days of next week (if at all). Sigh� I miss having time to write� eat� sleep.

While I haven�t had time to write� I have had time to browse other�s blogs and journals. Some things you just make time for :)

t85225 at 7:36 p.m.

|

previous | next