I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-01-22

pondering the dilemma of morals

Well, the one major thing that weighed on My mind this past weekend is now past� sort of. I mentioned to the one I�m speaking with about the apparent dichotomy of Oour outlook in certain moral stances.

Wwe agreed that they exist, and that at this point, they are not a show-stopper. But more discussion is needed, that�s for sure. So� I feel better that I broached the subject, but still feel like I�ve left so much unresolved. Oour time spent talking isn�t all that great� not doing the 2-3 hours per night on the phone, etc. But, will eventually insist that Wwe make time for this. Sigh�

I think for now, I�m going to simply enjoy her company and the ride, and let tomorrow take care of itself.

If only I knew that was the right thing to do...

t85225 at 3:38 p.m.

|

previous | next