I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-01-12

Gotta write... sumthin!

I feel the need to write, which I suppose could take up a whole topic unto itself, but won�t go down that path tonight. Instead, I�m going to write about... well, that�s the problem, I don�t know.

Yet I do feel compelled to write, about something. I�ve hit a bump over these last 2 days, and while I don�t really want to write about the bump itself, I have this yearning to write and somehow get whatever is bottled up inside, out.

And now that My fingers are actually moving across the keyboard... I know I�m going to speak about the bump, even though I didn�t want to. Lol, I know I wanted to at some level, don�t really know why I�m beating a path around the bush and chasing Myself.

I�ve been speaking with one and thoroughly enjoying it. And, even managing to keep things in check, taking My time... all things that I would have never even thought of doing before, much less be able to do them. I�ve been able to make sure she knew I was interested, but still didn�t dive head-first. Things were going so damn well.

And then... her issues raised their head.

The issues are by no means insurmountable, at least I don�t think so. And just saying that she�s got them, and they are interfering with Uus does seem to help put them into perspective. But, here I was, so concerned about how I would potentially screw things up, how I had to be so damn careful... and it turns out that I�m not the only one with issues!

There� that�s off My chest. Wwe now return to our regularly scheduled journal, already in progress.

t85225 at 7:37 p.m.

|

previous | next