I desire your submission

you desire My Dominance

The rambling thoughts of T, a Dominant Man

D/s

2006-01-08

Thankful

I woke up this morning, and the first thoughts through My head were� damn I�ve got a lot to be thankful for.

Can�t get much more 180 from yesterday morning. Must have been a touch of melancholy? It was SO weird, the thoughts and feelings yesterday.

A friend read My last entry and comment to Me that it�s normal to want to be accepted. Smiles� yeah, it is. But as with all things, there is not black and white, but shades of grey. When I end up basing personal actions and decisions on this desire, and allow it to direct My interpersonal relationships� it�s an issue that needs to be addressed.

Think I�m going to back off the extreme solution I originally come up with, and settle on something a bit more mainstream� beat Myself up emotionally. Hey, at least I�ll be returning to acting within society�s norms :p

OK� that was a joke� and a poor one. So fire Me.

But I am going to back off the extreme of not making contact. How stupid was that? smiles� Yesterday was �not- one of My more stellar days of self reflection and growth.

Today is going to be cool� finally, FINALLY My 15 year old son has made time for Me in his busy schedule. Of course, he has a new computer and can�t figure out how to get all his software properly loaded (seems everything, including the OS, wants to run from CD), so I�m asked over for a visit because I have something he needs (namely, the know-how to get it working)� but that�s OK. I�ll take whatever I can get. Little shit.

Time to start the day�

t85225 at 11:41 a.m.

|

previous | next